Skip to main content

Wentworth is devoted to making sure every student has the information and guidance they need to fund their education. Our dedicated staff of Financial Aid counselors can answer any questions or concerns you may have. For incoming students, please contact the staff member representing the first letter of your last name: 


Headshot of Katie Roark

Katie Roark

Associate Director
Email: roarkk@wit.edu
Phone: 617-989-4213
Campus Address: Williston Hall

Last names of students starting with: C, D, E & Z 

 

Headshot of Bianca Carrasco

Bianca Carrasco

Financial Aid Counselor
Email: carrascob@wit.edu
Phone: 617-989-4023
Campus Address: Williston Hall 

Last names of students starting with: B, F, G, H, I, W 

 

Headshot of Lisa Lessard

Lisa Lessard

Associate Director
Email: lessardl@wit.edu
Phone: 617-989-4786
Campus Address: Williston Hall

Last names of students starting with:

 

Headshot of Erica Davis

Erica Davis

Assistant Director
Email: davise6@wit.edu
Phone: 617-989-4063
Campus Address: Williston Hall

Last names of students starting with: R, S, T, U, V 

 

Headshot of Kelly Lasher

Kelly Lasher

Assistant Director
Email: lasherk1@wit.edu
Phone: 617-989-4826
Campus Address: Williston Hall

Last names of students starting with: A, K, L, O, P, Q, X, Y 

 

Headshot of Ashley Francois

Ashley Francois

Assistant Director - Loan Manager
Email: francoisa2@wit.edu
Phone: 617-989-4212
Campus Address: Williston Hall

Last names of students starting with: M, N