Skip to main content

Contact Us

Mailing Address

Wentworth Institute of Technology
550 Huntington Ave
Boston, MA 02115

Frequently Requested Contact Information

Undergraduate Admission
800-556-0610
617-989-4000
617-989-4010 (fax)
admissions@wit.edu

Graduate Admission
800-556-0610
617-989-4000
617-989-4010 (fax)
gradadmissions@wit.edu

Alumni Relations
800-ALUM-WIT
617-989-4156
alumni@wit.edu

Business Services
617-989-4253 

Success Studio – Academic Advising, Academic Support, Accessibility Services
617-989-4375 (HELP)
Successstudio@wit.edu

Center for Student Life
617-989-4702
studentlife@wit.edu

Center For Wellness 
617-989-4390
counseling@wit.edu

Center for Professional And Continuing Education
800-323-9481
617-989-4300
cpce@wit.edu

Cooperative Education & Career Development
617-989-4101
coopsandcareers@wit.edu

Employee Relations and Engagement (Human Resources)
Watson Hall 003
hr@wit.edu

Financial Aid (FAFSA, Scholarships, Grants, Work Study & Loans)
617-989-5044
finaid@wit.edu

Housing, Residential and Commuter Life
617-989-4160
studentlife@wit.edu

Institutional Advancement
617-989-4451
617-989-4168 (fax)
advancement@wit.edu

Media/Public Relations
wentworth@rwjonesagency.com

New Student Information
617-989-4085 

Optum Student Health Services
617-879-5220

Provost's Office/Academic Affairs
617-989-4475
provost@wit.edu

Public Safety
617-989-4444 emergency
617-989-4400 non-emergency

Registrar’s Office
617-989-4950
registrar@wit.edu

Student Accounts (Billing, Health Insurance, Payment Plans & Refunds)
617-989-5043
studentaccounts@wit.edu