Skip to main content

The Office of Undergraduate Admission assists students and families as they learn more about Wentworth and navigate the college application process. 

Admissions Counselors are assigned to specific high schools and work with all applicants from those schools. The assignments are based on the area in which your high school is located. All counselors are offering one-on-one virtual meetings. Simply find your counselor below from the state and/or county your high school is located and follow their appointment link.

For general information, please contact our office at 617-989-4000 or admissions@wit.edu and our staff will be happy to assist you!


Image
Headshot of Eliza Laurent

Eliza
Laurent

Director of Undergraduate Admissions
Email: laurente@wit.edu
Phone: 617-989-4000

Territories: North Carolina, South Carolina


Image
Headshot of Carlo Fierimonte

Carlo
Fierimonte

Senior Associate Director of Admissions
Email: fierimontec@wit.edu
Phone: 617-989-4048
Learn more about Carlo

Territories: Alaska, Hawaii, Kentucky, Tennessee, U.S. Territories (American Samoa, Guam, Northern Mariana Islands), West Virginia

 


Image
Headshot of Emily Casey

Emily
Casey

Assistant Director of Admissions
Email: caseye2@wit.edu
Phone: 617-989-4221
Learn more about Emily


Territories: Arizona, California, Idaho, Massachusetts*, Montana, Nevada, Oregon, Utah, Washington, Wyoming

 


 

George
Garcia

Assistant Director of Admissions
Email: garciaj24@wit.edu
Phone: 617-989-4846

Territories: Florida, Massachusetts*, Puerto Rico, US-VI Virgin Islands

 

Robert
Giannelli

Assistant Director of Admissions
Email: giannellir@wit.edu
Phone: 617-989-4462

Territories: Alabama, Colorado, Connecticut, District of Columbia, Georgia, Kansas, Louisiana, Maryland, Massachusetts*, Mississippi, Nebraska, New Mexico, North Dakota, Oklahoma, Rhode Island, South Dakota, Texas

 

Sinead
McGrath

Admissions Counselor
Email: mcgraths3@wit.edu
Phone: 617-989-4911

Territories: Maine, Massachusetts*, New Hampshire, Vermont

 

Marisa
Najarian

Assistant Director of Admissions
Email: najarianm@wit.edu
Phone: 617-989-4566

Territories: Arkansas, Delaware, Indiana, Iowa, Massachusetts*, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, New Jersey, Ohio, Pennsylvania

 

 

Image
Headshot of Pete Nelson

Peter
Nelson

Assistant Director of Admissions
Email: nelsonp1@wit.edu
Phone: 617-989-4061
Learn more about Pete

Territories: Illinois, Massachusetts*, New York, Wisconsin

 


Image
Headshot_MTarmey

Michaela
Tarmey

Senior Assistant Director of Admissions
Email: tarmeym@wit.edu
Phone: 617-989-4209
Learn more about Michaela

Territories: Massachusetts*, New York

 

* PLEASE NOTE: All members of the staff oversee a specific region of Massachusetts. Please be sure to contact our office to identify your specific admissions contact 

International Admissions

Contact Admissions


Email: admissions@wit.edu
Phone: 617-989-4000

International Applicants, U.S. Citizens or U.S. Permanent Residents Abroad


Transfer Admissions

Kiera
Mahoney

Associate Director of Transfer Admissions
Email: mahoneyk@wit.edu
Phone: 617-989-4598

Transfer Applicants

 


Connect with us on ZeeMee

On ZeeMee you will be able to: 

  • meet and chat with other interested students
  • match on shared interests and passions
  • try Friend Finder to see potential roommates for the future
  • participate in live social events

Join Wentworth on ZeeMee


Mailing Address:

Attn: Undergraduate Admissions

Wentworth Institute of Technology
550 Huntington Avenue
Boston, MA 02115