You are here

2016-2017 Academic Catalog: Institute Administration

President’s Office

  • Zorica Pantić, President
  • Amy Intille, Chief of Staff
  • Rebecca Coakley, Assistant to the Chief of Staff

Provost’s Office

  • Richard Hansen, Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs
  • Jane Allen, Executive Assistant to the Provost
  • Margaret Arnold, Associate Provost for Academic Programs
  • Kelly Parrish, Director of Academic Operations

Academic Departments

  • Ronald R. Bernier, Department Chair, Humanities and Social Sciences
  • Frederick Driscoll, Dean of the College of Engineering and Technology
  • John Duggan, Department Chair of Civil Engineering and Technology
  • Patrick Hafford, Dean of the College of Arts and Sciences
  • Amanda Hattaway, Department Chair, Applied Math
  • Chuck Hotchkiss, Dean of the College of Architecture, Design and Construction Management
  • Michael Jackson, Department Chair of Mechanical Engineering and Technology
  • Leonard Delosh, Department Chair, Business Management and Facility Management
  • Ali Khabari, Department Chair of Electrical Engineering and Technology
  • Shankar Krishnan, Department Chair of Biomedical Engineering
  • Michael MacPhail, Department Chair, Architecture
  • Samuel Montague, Department Chair, Industrial Design
  • James O'Brien, Department Chair, Sciences
  • Sean Stewart, Department Chair, Interior Design
  • E. Scott Sumner, Department Chair, Construction Management
  • Charles Wiseman, Interim Department Chair of Computer Science and Networking
  • Nakisa Alborz, Department Chair of Interdisciplinary Engineering; College of Engineering and Technology 

Administrative Departments

  • Keiko Broomhead, Vice President of Enrollment Management
  • Carol Estes-Schwartz, Associate Vice President of Institutional Advancement
  • Monique Fuchs, Associate Vice President for Innovation and Entrepreneurship
  • Anne Gill, Vice President, Human Resources
  • David Gilmore, Associate Vice President of Finance
  • Michael Pankievich, Associate Vice President for Physical Facilities
  • Sandra E. Pascal, Associate Vice President, Community Relations & External Affairs
  • Dianne Plummer, Associate Vice President for Enrollment Management
  • Paula Sakey, Vice President for Institutional Advancement
  • Mark Staples, CIO and Vice President for Technology Services
  • Robert L. Totino, Vice President of Finance
  • Leslie Vaughan, Associate Vice President for Information Technology
  • David A. Wahlstrom, Vice President of Business
  • Annamaria Wenner, Dean of Students and Vice President for Student Affairs