You are here

2012-2013 Academic Catalog: Institute Administration


President’s Office

  • Zorica Pantic, President
  • Amy Intille, Chief of Staff
  • Nancy Bandoian, Executive Assistant

Provost’s Office

  • Jane Allen, Executive Assistant to the Vice President of Academic Affairs
  • Charles Hotchkiss, Associate Provost
  • Susan Paris, Associate Provost for Academic Operations
  • Russell Pinizzotto, Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs and Provost
  • Tracy Rusch, Assistant Provost for Assessment and Accreditation

Academic Departments

  • Ronald R. Bernier, Department Chair, Humanities and Social Sciences
  • Ann Borst, Department Chair - Undergraduate Studies, Architecture
  • Larry Carr, Dean of the College of Professional and Continuing Education
  • Frederick Driscoll, Dean of the College of Engineering and Technology
  • John Ellis, Department Chair - Graduate Studies, Architecture
  • Thomas L Goulding, Department Chair, Computer Science and Networking
  • Patrick Hafford, Dean of the College of Arts and Sciences
  • Amanda Hattaway, Department Chair, Applied Mathematics
  • Michael Jackson, Department Chair, Mechanical Engineering and Technology
  • Sylvain Jaume, Director of Interdisciplinary Engineering
  • Suzanne Kennedy, Department Chair, Management and Facilities
  • Ali Khabari, Department Chair, Electrical Engineering and Technology
  • Shankar Krishnan, Department Chair, Biomedical Engineering
  • Michael Kupferman, Department Chair, Civil Engineering and Technology
  • Michael MacPhail, Department Chair - Foundation Studies, Architecture
  • Samuel Montague, Department Chair, Industrial Design
  • Rachel Pike, Department Chair, Interior Design
  • E. Scott Sumner, Department Chair, Construction Management
  • Paloma Valverde, Department Chair,Sciences
  • Glenn E. Wiggins, Dean of the College of Architecture, Design and Construction Management

Administrative Departments

  • Keiko Broomhead, Vice President for Student Affairs and Enrollment Management
  • Brenda Cross-Sanchez, Vice President for Institutional Advancement
  • Monique Fuchs, Associate Vice President for Learning and Development
  • Anne Gill, Vice President, Human Resources
  • Jamie Kelly, Associate Vice President of Public Affairs
  • Peter Maddocks, Associate Vice President of Finance
  • Keira McGrath, Associate Vice President for Institutional Advancement
  • Michael Pankievich, Associate Vice President for Physical Facilities
  • Sandra E. Pascal, Associate Vice President, Community Relations & External Affairs
  • Dianne Plummer, Associate Vice President for Enrollment Management
  • Mark Staples, CIO and Vice President for Technology Services
  • Robert L. Totino, Vice President of Finance
  • Leslie Vaughan, Associate Vice President for Information Technology
  • David A. Wahlstrom, Vice President of Business
  • Annamaria Wenner, Associate Vice President for Student Affairs