Architecture Degree Programs

Wentworth's Department of Architecture offers four degree programs: the Bachelor of Science in Architecture, which is a pre-professional, NAAB-based undergraduate degree; and the Master of Architecture, which is a professional degree in architecture fully accredited by the National Architectural Accrediting Board (NAAB). The Master of Architecture has three programs, a one-year degree for students who receive a Bachelor of Science in Architecture from Wentworth, a two-year degree for external candidates who have successfully completed a four-year, NAAB-based program at another school of architecture, and a three-year degree for external candidates who completed a four-year Bachelor of Science or Bachelor of Arts in a discipline other than Architecture.