You are here

Meet the Admissions Ambassadors

 

Admissions Ambassadors are student leaders that lead prospective students and families on tours of campus. If you would like to ask your Ambassador a questions about their major, life as a student at Wentworth, ways to get involved on campus, etc., their emails are provided below. If you have any questions related to your application please contact the Admissions Office at 617-989-4000 or by email at admissions@wit.edu.

James Bednar '20

James Bednar

Major: Biomedical Engineering

Hometown: Kansas City, MO

bednarj@wit.edu

Nick Bellone '19

Picture of Nick Bellone

Major: Civil Engineering

Hometown: Westerly, RI

bellonen@wit.edu

Noelle Benavides '19

Major: Biomedical Engineering

Hometown: Gilford, NH

benavidesn@wit.edu

Samuel Biddlecom '20

Picture of Samuel Biddlecom

Major: Electromechanical Engineering

Hometown: Hampden, ME

biddlecoms@wit.edu

Rachel Bonia '19

Picture of Rachel Bonia

Major: Biomedical Engineering

Hometown: Easton, MA

boniar@wit.edu

Gabby Borgonovo '19

Picture of Gabby Borgonovo

Major: Applied Mathematics

Hometown: Taunton, MA

borgonovog@wit.edu

Jeffrey Conner '19

Picture of Jeffrey Conner

Major: Computer Science

Hometown: Haverhill, MA

connerj1@wit.edu

Olivia Deluca '21

Picture of Olivia Deluca

Major: Industrial Design

Hometown: Dunstable, MA

delucao@wit.edu

Richard Desjardins '18 BSA '19 M.Arch

Picture of Richard Desjardins

Major: Architecture

Hometown: Granby, CT

desjardinsr@wit.edu

Jonah Eisman '19

Picture of Jonah Eisman

Major: Mechanical Engineering

Hometown: New York, NY

eismanj@wit.edu

Matthew Franchi '19

Picture of Matthew Franchi

Major: Mechanical Engineering

Hometown: Billerica, MA

franchim1@wit.edu

John Frasier '19

Picture of John Frasier

Major: Computer Information Systems 

Hometown: Syracuse, NY

frasierj1@wit.edu

Jocelyn Frechette '20

Picture of Jocelyn Frechette

Major: Electrical Engineering

Hometown: Dracut, MA

frechettej2@wit.edu

Taylor Frothingham '20

Picture of Taylor Frothingham

Major: Electrical Engineering 

Minor: Computer Science 

Hometown: Nashua, NH 

frothinghamt@wit.edu

Claire Gagliardi '18 BSA '19 M.Arch

Picture of Claire Gagliardi

Major: Architecture

Hometown: Pittsfield, MA

gagliardic@wit.edu

Allison Haynes '21

Picture of Allison Haynes

Major: Mechanical Engineering 

Hometown: Shelton, CT

haynesa1@wit.edu

Patrick Huston '21

Picture of Patrick Huston

Major: Construction Management

Hometown: Topsfield, MA 

hustonp@wit.edu

Stavros Ioakimidis '21

Picture of Stavros Ioakimidis

Major: Electrical Engineering 

Hometown: Arlington, MA 

ioakimidiss@wit.edu

Shabrina Laksmana '21

Picture of Shabrina Laksmana

Major: Industrial Design 

Hometown: Jakarta, Indonesia

laksmanas@wit.edu

Emily Magasic '20

Major: Biomedical Engineering 

Hometown: West Milford, NJ 

magasice@wit.edu

Emma Manning '21

Picture of Emma Manning

Major: Business Management 

Hometown: Littleton, MA 

manninge1@wit.edu

Alex Mootafian '20

Picture of Alex Mootafian

Major: Industrial Design

Hometown: Ipswich, MA 

mootafiana@wit.edu

Michael Nizzardo '20

Picture of Michael Nizzardo

Major: Mechanical Engineering

Hometown: Monroe, CT

nizzardom@wit.edu

Erica Norquist '19

Picture of Erica Norquist

Major: Mechanical Engineering

Hometown: Rutland, MA

norquiste@wit.edu

Stephanie Pantano '19

Picture of Stephanie Pantano

Major: Biomedical Engineering

Hometown: Dracut, MA

pantanos@wit.edu

Claire Quick '20

Picture of Claire Quick

Major: Mechanical Engineering 

Minor: Applied Mathematics 

Hometown: Mission Viejo, CA

quickc1@wit.edu

Becca Ricciardi '19

Picture of Becca Ricciardi

Major: Computer Engineering Technology

Hometown: Waterbury, CT

ricciardir@wit.edu

Ally Rugg '19

Picture of Ally Rugg

Major: Architecture

Hometown: Derry, NH

rugga1@wit.edu

Erik Schaeffer '21

Picture of Erik Schaeffer

Major: Industrial Design 

Hometown: Shrewsbury, MA 

schaeffere@wit.edu

Diana Solano '21

Picture of Diana Solano

Major: Business Management 

Hometown: Bronx, NY

solanod@wit.edu

Paige Taylor '20

Picture of Paige Taylor

Major: Business Management

Hometown: Portsmouth, NH

taylorp2@wit.edu

Maddy Tomastik '20

Picture of Maddy Tomastik

Major: Applied Mathematics 

Minor: Computer Science 

Hometown: Portland, OR

tomastikm@wit.edu

Ari Troy '19

Picture of Ari Troy

Major: Mechanical Engineering

Hometown: Attleboro, MA

troya@wit.edu

Alyssa Vallese '21

Picture of Alyssa Vallese

Major: Electromechanical Engineering

Hometown: San Diego, CA

vallesea@wit.edu

Isaiah Walker '19

Picture of Isaiah Walker

Major: Industrial Design

Hometown: Dorchester, MA

walkeri@wit.edu

Britanie Wheeler-Dwyer '20

Picture of Britanie Wheeler-Dwyer

Major: Applied Mathematics 

Hometown: Fitchburg, MA

wheelerdwyerb@wit.edu

LilyGrace York '21

Picture of LilyGrace York

Major: Interior Design 

Minor: Entrepreneurship 

Hometown: Strafford, NH

yorkl@wit.edu

Resources