You are here

Meet the Student Ambassadors

Student Admissions Ambassadors are student leaders that lead prospective students and families on tours of campus. If you would like to ask your Ambassador a questions about their major, life as a student at Wentworth, ways to get involved on campus, etc., their emails are provided below. If you have any questions related to your application please contact the Admissions Office at 617-989-4000 or by email at admissions@wit.edu.

James Bednar '20

Major: Biomedical Engineering

Hometown: Kansas City, MO

bednarj@wit.edu

Nick Bellone '19

Major: Civil Engineering

Hometown: Westerly, RI

bellonen@wit.edu

Noelle Benavides '19

Major: Biomedical Engineering

Hometown: Gilford, NH

benavidesn@wit.edu

Samuel Biddlecom '20

Major: Electromechanical Engineering

Hometown: Hampden, ME

biddlecoms@wit.edu

Rachel Bonia '19

Major: Biomedical Engineering

Hometown: Easton, MA

boniar@wit.edu

Gabby Borgonovo '19

Major: Applied Mathematics

Hometown: Taunton, MA

borgonovog@wit.edu

Naomi Carlson '18

Major: Biomedical Engineering

Hometown: Brewer, ME

carlsonn1@wit.edu

Jeffrey Conner '19

Major: Computer Science

Hometown: Haverhill, MA

connerj1@wit.edu

Olivia Deluca '21

Major: Industrial Design

Hometown: Dunstable, MA

delucao@wit.edu

Richard Desjardins '18

Major: Architecture

Hometown: Granby, CT

desjardinsr@wit.edu

Jordan Drexel '20

Major: Business Management

Hometown: Charlottesville, VA

drexelj@wit.edu

Jonah Eisman '19

Major: Mechanical Engineering

Hometown: New York, NY

eismanj@wit.edu

Kevin Fairfax '19

Major: Computer Science

Hometown: Cork, Ireland

fairfaxk@wit.edu

Matthew Franchi '19

Major: Mechanical Engineering

Hometown: Billerica, MA

franchim1@wit.edu

John Frasier '19

Major: Computer Information Systems 

Hometown: Syracuse, NY

frasierj1@wit.edu

Jocelyn Frechette '20

Major: Electrical Engineering

Hometown: Dracut, MA

frechettej2@wit.edu

Claire Gagliardi '18

Major: Architecture

Hometown: Pittsfield, MA

gagliardic@wit.edu

Seth Giuliano '18

Major: Electrical Engineering

Hometown: Berlin, CT

giulianos@wit.edu

Abbey Jean '18

Major: Applied Mathematics

Hometown: East Berlin, PA

jeana2@wit.edu

Kristin Kezar '19

Major: Architecture

Hometown: Pembroke, NH

kezark@wit.edu

Katharine McDonough '18

Major: Applied Mathematics

Hometown: Brockton, MA

mcdonoughk1@wit.edu

Michael Nizzardo '20

Major: Mechanical Engineering

Hometown: Monroe, CT

nizzardom@wit.edu

Erica Norquist '19

Major: Mechanical Engineering

Hometown: Rutland, MA

norquiste@wit.edu

Khadija Panirwala '18

Major: Computer Science

Hometown: Medford, MA

panirwalak@wit.edu

Stephanie Pantano '19

Major: Biomedical Engineering

Hometown: Dracut, MA

pantanos@wit.edu

Becca Ricciardi '19

Major: Computer Engineering Technology

Hometown: Waterbury, CT

ricciardir@wit.edu

Ally Rugg '19

Major: Architecture

Hometown: Derry, NH

rugga1@wit.edu

Adam Shapiro '18

Major: Mechanical Engineering

Hometown: Lake Hopatcong, NJ

shapiroa@wit.edu

Paige Taylor '20

Major: Business Management

Hometown: Portsmouth, NH

taylorp2@wit.edu

Ari Troy '19

Major: Mechanical Engineering

Hometown: Attleboro, MA

troya@wit.edu

Alyssa Vallese '21

Major: Electromechanical Engineering

Hometown: San Diego, CA

vallesea@wit.edu

Isaiah Walker '19

Major: Industrial Design

Hometown: Dorchester, MA

walkeri@wit.edu

Brian Yaceshyn '18

Major: Electrical Engineering

Hometown: Rindge, NH

yaceshynb@wit.edu

Resources