Meet the Student Ambassadors

Student Admissions Ambassadors are student leaders that lead prospective students and families on tours of campus. If you would like to ask your Ambassador a questions about their major, life as a student at Wentworth, ways to get involved on campus, etc., their emails are provided below. If you have any questions related to your application please contact the Admissions Office at 617-989-4000 or by email at admissions@wit.edu.

College of Architecture, Design & Construction Management

Lily Clancy
Construction Management, 2019  
Marshfield, MA
clancyl@wit.edu

Stephanie Crepeau
Construction Management, 2017
Derry, NH
crepeaus@wit.edu

Richard Desjardins
Architecture, 2018  
Granby, CT
desjardinsr@wit.edu

Grace Doerry
Construction Management, 2018
Fairfax, VA
doerryg@wit.edu

Claire Gagliardi
Architecture, 2018  
Pittsfield, MA
gagliardic@wit.edu

Kristin Kezar
Architecture, 2019  
Loudon, NH
kezark@wit.edu

Isaiah Walker
Industrial Design, 2019
Dorchester, MA
walkeri@wit.edu

College of Arts & Sciences

Abbey Jean
Applied Mathematics, 2018
East Berlin, PA
jeana2@wit.edu

Katharine McDonough
Applied Mathematics, 2017
Brockton, MA
mcdonoughk1@wit.edu

College of Engineering & Technology

Nick Bellone
Civil Engineering, 2019
Westerly, RI
bellonen@wit.edu

Noelle Benavides
Biomedical Engineering, 2019
Gilford, NH
benavidesn@wit.edu

Naomi Carlson
Biomedical Engineering, 2018
Brewer, ME
Carlsonn1@wit.edu

Richard Claytor
Biomedical Engineering, 2017  
Brockton, MA 
claytorr@wit.edu

Jonah Eisman
Mechanical Engineering, 2019
New York, NY
eismanj@wit.edu

Kevin Fairfax
Computer Science, 2019
Cork, Ireland  
fairfaxk@wit.edu

Matthew Franchi
Mechanical Engineering, 2019
Billerica, MA
franchim1@wit.edu

Seth Giuliano
Electrical Engineering, 2018
Berlin, CT
giulianos@wit.edu

Mallory Harper
Computer Science, 2017  
South Glens Falls, NY
harperm@wit.edu

Kristen Lundebjerg
Mechanical Engineering, 2017
Berlin, CT
lundebjergk@wit.edu

Erica Norquist
Mechanical Engineering, 2019
Rutland, MA
norquiste@wit.edu

Khadija Panirwala
Computer Science, 2018
Medford, MA
panirwalak@wit.edu

Stephanie Pantano
Biomedical Engineering, 2019
Dracut, MA
pantanos@wit.edu

Linnessa Pol
Biomedical Engineering, 2019
Lowell, MA
poll@wit.edu

Becca Ricciardi
Computer Engineering Technology, 2019
Waterbury, CT
ricciardir@wit.edu

Megan Serafin
Biomedical Engineering, 2019
Pembroke, NH  
serafinm@wit.edu

Adam Shapiro
Mechanical Engineering, 2018
Lake Hopatcong, NJ
shapiroa@wit.edu

Abigail Van Vlaenderen
Civil Engineering, 2017
Lisbon, CT 
vanvlaenderena@wit.edu

Mary Walsh
Electrical Engineering, 2017
Millis, MA 
walshm6@wit.edu

Brian Yaceshyn
Electrical Engineering, 2018
Rindge, NH
yaceshynb@wit.edu

Resources