You are here

Meet the Admissions Ambassadors

 

Admissions Ambassadors are student leaders that lead prospective students and families on tours of campus. If you would like to ask your Ambassador a questions about their major, life as a student at Wentworth, ways to get involved on campus, etc., their emails are provided below. If you have any questions related to your application please contact the Admissions Office at 617-989-4000 or by email at admissions@wit.edu.

James Bednar '20

Major: Biomedical Engineering

Hometown: Kansas City, MO

bednarj@wit.edu

Nick Bellone '19

Major: Civil Engineering

Hometown: Westerly, RI

bellonen@wit.edu

Noelle Benavides '19

Major: Biomedical Engineering

Hometown: Gilford, NH

benavidesn@wit.edu

Samuel Biddlecom '20

Major: Electromechanical Engineering

Hometown: Hampden, ME

biddlecoms@wit.edu

Rachel Bonia '19

Major: Biomedical Engineering

Hometown: Easton, MA

boniar@wit.edu

Gabby Borgonovo '19

Major: Applied Mathematics

Hometown: Taunton, MA

borgonovog@wit.edu

Jeffrey Conner '19

Major: Computer Science

Hometown: Haverhill, MA

connerj1@wit.edu

Olivia Deluca '21

Major: Industrial Design

Hometown: Dunstable, MA

delucao@wit.edu

Richard Desjardins '18 BSA '19 M.Arch

Major: Architecture

Hometown: Granby, CT

desjardinsr@wit.edu

Jordan Drexel '20

Major: Business Management

Hometown: Charlottesville, VA

drexelj@wit.edu

Jonah Eisman '19

Major: Mechanical Engineering

Hometown: New York, NY

eismanj@wit.edu

Kevin Fairfax '19

Major: Computer Science

Hometown: Cork, Ireland

fairfaxk@wit.edu

Matthew Franchi '19

Major: Mechanical Engineering

Hometown: Billerica, MA

franchim1@wit.edu

John Frasier '19

Major: Computer Information Systems 

Hometown: Syracuse, NY

frasierj1@wit.edu

Jocelyn Frechette '20

Major: Electrical Engineering

Hometown: Dracut, MA

frechettej2@wit.edu

Claire Gagliardi '18 BSA '19 M.Arch

Major: Architecture

Hometown: Pittsfield, MA

gagliardic@wit.edu

Michael Nizzardo '20

Major: Mechanical Engineering

Hometown: Monroe, CT

nizzardom@wit.edu

Erica Norquist '19

Major: Mechanical Engineering

Hometown: Rutland, MA

norquiste@wit.edu

Stephanie Pantano '19

Major: Biomedical Engineering

Hometown: Dracut, MA

pantanos@wit.edu

Becca Ricciardi '19

Major: Computer Engineering Technology

Hometown: Waterbury, CT

ricciardir@wit.edu

Ally Rugg '19

Major: Architecture

Hometown: Derry, NH

rugga1@wit.edu

Paige Taylor '20

Major: Business Management

Hometown: Portsmouth, NH

taylorp2@wit.edu

Ari Troy '19

Major: Mechanical Engineering

Hometown: Attleboro, MA

troya@wit.edu

Alyssa Vallese '21

Major: Electromechanical Engineering

Hometown: San Diego, CA

vallesea@wit.edu

Isaiah Walker '19

Major: Industrial Design

Hometown: Dorchester, MA

walkeri@wit.edu

Taylor Frothingham '20

Major: Electrical Engineering 

Minor: Computer Science 

Hometown: Nashua, NH 

frothinghamt@wit.edu

Allison Haynes '21

Major: Mechanical Engineering 

Hometown: Shelton, CT

haynesa1@wit.edu

Patrick Huston '21

Major: Construction Management

Hometown: Topsfield, MA 

hustonp@wit.edu

Stavros Ioakimidis '21

Major: Electrical Engineering 

Hometown: Arlington, MA 

ioakimidiss@wit.edu

Shabrina Laksmana '21

Major: Industrial Design 

Hometown: Jakarta, Indonesia

laksmanas@wit.edu

Emily Magasic '20

Major: Biomedical Engineering 

Hometown: West Milford, NJ 

magasice@wit.edu

Emma Manning '21

Major: Business Management 

Hometown: Littleton, MA 

manninge1@wit.edu

Alex Mootafian '20

Major: Industrial Design

Hometown: Ipswich, MA 

mootafiana@wit.edu

Claire Quick '20

Major: Mechanical Engineering 

Minor: Applied Mathematics 

Hometown: Mission Viejo, CA

quickc1@wit.edu

Erik Schaeffer '21

Major: Industrial Design 

Hometown: Shrewsbury, MA 

schaeffere@wit.edu

Diana Solano '21

Major: Business Management 

Hometown: Bronx, NY

solanod@wit.edu

Maddy Tomastik '20

Major: Applied Mathematics 

Minor: Computer Science 

Hometown: Portland, OR

tomastikm@wit.edu

Britanie Wheeler-Dwyer '20

Major: Applied Mathematics 

Hometown: Fitchburg, MA

wheelerdwyerb@wit.edu

Jessica Yale '21

Major: Industrial Design 

Hometown: Westwood, NJ

yalej@wit.edu

LilyGrace York '21

Major: Interior Design 

Minor: Entrepreneurship 

Hometown: Strafford, NH

yorkl@wit.edu

Resources