You are here

Faculty & Staff

-

The Myles & Eugenia Sweeney Department of Construction Management Faculty and Staff

Ilyas Bhatti - bhattii@wit.edu                                        617-989-4804

Payam Bakhshi - bakhship@wit.edu                              617-989-4635

Richard Christiano - christianor@wit.edu                    617-989-4587

Cristina Cosma - cosmac@wit.edu                                 617-989-4464

John Cribbs - cribbsj@wit.edu                                         617-989-4909

John Gariepy - gariepyj@wit.edu                                    617-989-4170

Mark Hasso - hassom@wit.edu                                        617-989-4176

Michael D'Agostino - dagostinom1@wit.edu                617-989-4512

Todd Johnson - johnsont3@wit.edu                                617-989-4019

William Kearney - kearneyw@wit.edu                           617-989-4928

Afshin Pourmokhtarian - pourmokhtariana@wit.edu  617-989-4138

Monica Snow - snowm1@wit.edu                                      617-989-4183

Scott Sumner, Dept. Chair - sumnere@wit.edu              617-989-4259

Thomas Taddeo - taddeot@wit.edu                                  617-989-4179