Committee Members

Margie Arnold
Associate Provost, Chair
X4673
arnoldm3@wit.edu
Ex officio

Chelsea Gazaille
Grad students (Day)
gazaillec@wit.edu 
End of Term: 2017

Hourmat Abdul Rauf
Grad student (Non-day)
abdulraufh1@wit.edu 
End of Term: 2017

Chris Gleason
A&S college
X4347
gleasonc@wit.edu 
End of Term: 2017

Abby Charest
M.Eng in CE program 
X4707
charesta@wit.edu
End of Term: 2017

Hossein Noorian
MSFM program
X4376
noorianh@wit.edu
End of Term: 2017

Cindy Stevens
MSTM program
X4388
stevensc@wit.edu
End of Term: 2017

Carol Burns
M.Arch program
X4538
burnsc1@wit.edu
End of Term: 2018

Gloria Ma
E&T college
X4607
mag@wit.edu
End of Term: 2018

Jennifer Lee Michaliszyn
AD&CM college
X4424
leej12@wit.edu
End of Term: 2018

Durga Suresh
MSACS program
X4833
sureshd@wit.edu
End of Term: 2018

Monica Snow
MSCM program
X4183
snowm1@wit.edu
End of Term: 2019

Deborah Wright
Dean, CPCE
X4256
wrightd3@wit.edu
Ex officio

Kelly Hutzell
Graduate Programs Director, Architecture
X4494
hutzellk@wit.edu
Ex officio

Cidhinnia Torres Campos
Director of Accreditation & Institutional Assessment
X4366
torrescamposc@wit.edu
Ex officio