You are here

Committee Members

Margie Arnold
Associate Provost, Chair
X4673
arnoldm3@wit.edu
Ex officio

Seantel Trombly
Graduate Student
tromblys@wit.edu 
End of Term: 2018

Miguel De Los Santos
Graduate Student
delossantosm@wit.edu 
End of Term: 2018

Carol Burns
M.Arch program
X4538
burnsc1@wit.edu
End of Term: 2018

Gloria Ma
E&T college
X4607
mag@wit.edu
End of Term: 2018

Jennifer Lee Michaliszyn
AD&CM college
X4424
leej12@wit.edu
End of Term: 2018

Durga Suresh
MSACS program
X4833
sureshd@wit.edu
End of Term: 2018

Monica Snow
MSCM program
X4183
snowm1@wit.edu
End of Term: 2019

Chris Gleason
A&S college
X4347
gleasonc@wit.edu 
End of Term: 2019

Abby Charest
M.Eng in CE program 
X4707
charesta@wit.edu
End of Term: 2019

Hossein Noorian
MSFM program
X4376
noorianh@wit.edu
End of Term: 2019

Len Delosh
MSTM program
deloshl@wit.edu
End of Term: 2019

Deborah Wright
Dean, CPCE
X4256
wrightd3@wit.edu
Ex officio

Kelly Hutzell
Graduate Programs Director, Architecture
X4494
hutzellk@wit.edu
Ex officio

Cidhinnia Torres Campos
Director, Office of Institutional Effectiveness 
X4366
torrescamposc@wit.edu
Ex officio