• 17

    varsity athletic teams


Over the last 28 years, the Leopards have enjoyed an impressive track record of success, resulting in 24 conference championships, 11 NCAA Division III national tournament appearances in the sports of men’s basketball, ice hockey, women’s soccer, and men’s volleyball and four NCAA Division III individual qualifiers in the sports of cross country and indoor track, two ECAC regional championships, and numerous conference tournament appearances. Our programs have boasted numerous rookies, players, and coaches of the year, 10 All-America selections, and 11 Academic All-America honorees including the Division III softball Academic All-America of the Year in 2015.

NCAA Division III Varsity Athletic Teams


Baseball Lacrosse
Basketball Rowing
Cross Country Soccer
Golf Tennis
Ice Hockey Volleyball
Indoor Track  


Basketball Softball
Lacrosse Tennis
Soccer Volleyball