Faculty Contacts

To learn more about how sustainability plays a role in your major, please contact one of faculty members listed below:

College of Architecture, Design & Construction Management

Department

Name

Title

Email

Architecture

Tom Lesko

Phil Comeau

Professor

Associate Professor 

leskot@wit.edu

comeaup@wit.edu

Construction Mgmt.

Todd Johnson

Assistant Professor 

johnsont3@wit.edu

Industrial Design

Sam Montague

Department Chair 

montagues@wit.edu

Interior Design

Rachel Pike

Peter Greenberg

Department Chair 

Assistant Professor

piker@wit.edu

greenbergp@wit.edu


College of Arts & Sciences

Department

Name

Title

Email

Applied Mathematics

Amanda Hattaway

Department Chair 

hattawaya@wit.edu

Business Management

Rick Trilling

Associate Professor

trillingf@wit.edu

Facility Management

Richard Christiano

Assistant Professor

christianor@wit.edu

Humanities and Social Sciences

Ronald Bernier

Department Chair

bernierr1@wit.edu

Sciences

Greg Sirokman

Assistant Professor 

sirokmang@wit.edu


College of Engineering & Technology

Department

Name

Title

Email

Biomedical Engineering

Shankar Krishnan

Department Chair 

krishnans@wit.edu

Civil Engineering / Technology

Larry Decker

Hendy Pritchard

Associate Professor 

Associate Professor 

deckerl@wit.edu

pritchardh@wit.edu

Computer Science / Networking

Tom Goulding

Department Chair 

gouldingt@wit.edu

Electrical Engineering / Technology

Ali Khabari

Department Chair

khabaria@wit.edu

Mechanical Engineering / Technology

Mike Jackson

Department Chair

jacksonm@wit.edu

© Wentworth Institute of Technology   |   550 Huntington Avenue   |   Boston, MA 02115   |   617-989-4590