Student Service Center Staff

Financial Aid

Anne-Marie Caruso
Director of Financial Aid
carusoa@wit.edu
617-989-4174

Rae Daniel
Assistant Director of Financial Aid, Counselor F-I
danielr1@wit.edu
617-989-4023

Shannon Glaser
Associate Director, Financial Aid
glasers1@wit.edu
617-989-4204

Derek Lewis
Financial Aid Counselor J, K, O, P, Q
lewisd5@wit.edu
617-989-4018

Brandon Martinez
Financial Aid Counselor, A, B, W - Z
martinezb@wit.edu
617-989-4063

Katie Paquin
Financial Aid Counselor, C - E
paquink@wit.edu
617-989-4213

Stephanie Reynolds
Financial Aid Counselor, R-V
reynoldss6@wit.edu
617-989-4888

Mady Scolnick
Assistant Director of Financial Aid, L-N
scolnickm@wit.edu
617-989-4205

Kim Tibbetts
Associate Director of Financial Aid Compliance
tibbettsk@wit.edu
617-989-4221

Student Financial Services

Mikki De Leon
Student Financial Services Counselor, CPCE/MSCM/MSFM/MSTM
vegam@wit.edu
617-989-4037

Gian Hetio
Student Financial Services Counselor, D-E-F-G-H-I-J
hetiog@wit.edu
617-989-4837

Gregory Jackson
Associate Director
jacksong2@wit.edu
617-989-4209

Lauren Margharita
Associate Director
margharital@wit.edu
617-989-4053

Tiara Miles
Student Financial Services Counselor, L-M-N-O-P
milest@wit.edu
617-989-4740

Catherine Noel
Student Financial Services Counselor, A-B-C and K
noelc@wit.edu
617-989-4290

Patricia Osgood
Director
teresiakp@wit.edu
617-989-4025

Alex Schmidt
Student Financial Services Counselor, Q-R-S-T-U-V-W-X-Y-Z
schmidta@wit.edu
617-989-4064

Registrar

Dustin Lesperance
Associate Registrar - Curriculum and Graduation
lesperanced@wit.edu
617-989-4058

Daniel Roark
Transfer Credit Coordinator
roarkd@wit.edu
617-989-4099

Carolyn Zuk
Operations Coordinator
zukc1@wit.edu
617-989-4811

International Student Services

Jeanmarie Ambrose
Director of International Student Services
ambrosej@wit.edu
617-989-4391

Michele Sanchez
International Student Services Counselor
sanchezm2@wit.edu
617-989-4927

Student Services

Shannon Boutin
Student Service Representative
boutins@wit.edu
617-989-4039

Brittni Bragg
Student Service Center Manager
braggb@wit.edu
617-989-4031

David Dardanelli
Student Service Representative
dardanellid@wit.edu
617-989-4715

Will VanderMel
Student Service Representative
vandermelw@wit.edu
617-989-4035

© Wentworth Institute of Technology   |   550 Huntington Avenue   |   Boston, MA 02115   |   617-989-4590