Student Service Center Staff

Financial Aid

Anne-Marie Caruso
Director of Financial Aid
carusoa@wit.edu
617-989-4174

Ricado Chilaca

Ricado Chilaca
Financial Aid Counselor, A B, T-Z
chilacar@wit.edu
617-989-4065

Rae Daniel

Rae Daniel
Assistant Director of Financial Aid, Counselor F-I
danielr1@wit.edu
617-989-4023

Glaser Shannon
Associate Director, Financial Aid
glasers1@wit.edu
617-989-4204

Christina Griecci

Christina Griecci
Assistant Director of Financial Aid, O-S
grieccic@wit.edu
617-989-4059

Nathaniel "Ned" Konin
Financial Aid Counselor, C-E
koninn@wit.edu
617-989-4416

Adriana Mendes
Associate Director, Financial Aid
mendesa1@wit.edu
617-989-4203

Mady Scolnick

Mady Scolnick
Financial Aid Counselor, J-N
scolnickm@wit.edu
617-989-4205

Student Financial Services

Wen-Hsin Chen
Director of Student Financial Services
chenw@wit.edu
617-989-4029

Socheata Chim
Student Financial Services Counselor, D-E-F-G-H
chims@wit.edu
617-989-4062

Gian Hetio
Student Financial Services Counselor, A-B-C
hetiog@wit.edu
617-989-4837

Gregory  Jackson

Gregory Jackson
Assistant Director, CPCE, MARCH, MSCM, and MSFM Counselor
jacksong2@wit.edu
617-989-4209

Lauren Margharita

Lauren Margharita
Associate Director, I-J-K-L Counselor
margharital@wit.edu
617-989-4053

Shane O'Brien
Student Financial Services Counselor, M-N-O-P-Q-R
obriens5@wit.edu
617-989-4027

Patricia Osgood

Patricia Osgood
Associate Director
teresiakp@wit.edu
617-989-4025

Alex Schmidt
Student Financial Services Counselor
schmidta@wit.edu
617-989-4064

Registrar

Wil Caissie

Wil Caissie
Transfer Credit Coordinator
caissiew@wit.edu
617-989-4061

Mark Coen

Mark Coen
Interim Registrar
coenm@wit.edu
617-989-4213

Yeraldin  Guerrero

Yeraldin Guerrero
Operations Coordinator
guerreroy@wit.edu
617-989-4028

Stefan Scott
Associate Registrar-Reporting and Information Systems
scotts@wit.edu
617-989-4874

International Student Services

Jeanmarie  Ambrose

Jeanmarie Ambrose
Director of International Student Services
ambrosej@wit.edu
617-989-4391

Michele Sanchez
International Student Services Counselor
sanchezm2@wit.edu
617-989-4927

Student Services

Brittni Bragg
Student Service Center Manager
braggb@wit.edu
617-989-4031

Lindsey Cunningham
Student Service Representative
cunninghaml@wit.edu
617-989-4024

Mikki De Leon
Student Service Representative
vegam@wit.edu
617-989-4037

Dustin Lespreance
Student Service Representative
lesperanced@wit.edu
617-989-4058

© Wentworth Institute of Technology   |   550 Huntington Avenue   |   Boston, MA 02115   |   617-989-4590