Student Service Center Staff

Financial Aid

Anne-Marie Caruso
Director of Financial Aid
carusoa@wit.edu
617-989-4174

Ricado Chilaca

Ricado Chilaca
Financial Aid Counselor, A B, T-Z
chilacar@wit.edu
617-989-4065

Rae Daniel

Rae Daniel
Assistant Director of Financial Aid, Counselor F-I
danielr1@wit.edu
617-989-4023

Shannon Glaser
Associate Director, Financial Aid
glasers1@wit.edu
617-989-4204

Christina Griecci

Christina Griecci
Assistant Director of Financial Aid, O-S
grieccic@wit.edu
617-989-4059

Nathaniel "Ned" Konin
Financial Aid Counselor, C-E
koninn@wit.edu
617-989-4416

Adriana Mendes
Associate Director, Financial Aid
mendesa1@wit.edu
617-989-4203

Mady Scolnick

Mady Scolnick
Financial Aid Counselor, J-N
scolnickm@wit.edu
617-989-4205

Student Financial Services

Gian Hetio
Student Financial Services Counselor, A-B-C and E-F
hetiog@wit.edu
617-989-4837

Gregory  Jackson

Gregory Jackson
Associate Director, CPCE, MARCH, MSCM, and MSFM Counselor
jacksong2@wit.edu
617-989-4209

Lauren Margharita

Lauren Margharita
Associate Director, H-I-J-K-L Counselor
margharital@wit.edu
617-989-4053

Patricia Osgood

Patricia Osgood
Director
teresiakp@wit.edu
617-989-4025

Alex Schmidt
Student Financial Services Counselor, D and S-T-U-V-W-X-Y-Z
schmidta@wit.edu
617-989-4064

Registrar

Wil Caissie

Wil Caissie
Transfer Credit Coordinator
caissiew@wit.edu
617-989-4061

Mark Coen

Mark Coen
Registrar
coenm@wit.edu
617-989-4213

Yeraldin  Martinez

Yeraldin Martinez
Operations Coordinator
martinezy@wit.edu
617-989-4028

Whitney Hoyle
Assistant Registrar - Graduation
hoylew@wit.edu
617-989-4032

Dustin Lespreance
Assistant Registrar - Scheduling
lesperanced@wit.edu
617-989-4058

International Student Services

Jeanmarie  Ambrose

Jeanmarie Ambrose
Director of International Student Services
ambrosej@wit.edu
617-989-4391

Michele Sanchez
International Student Services Counselor
sanchezm2@wit.edu
617-989-4927

Student Services

Brittni Bragg
Student Service Center Manager
braggb@wit.edu
617-989-4031

Mikki De Leon
Student Service Representative
vegam@wit.edu
617-989-4037

Brandon Martinez
Student Service Representative
martinezb@wit.edu
617-989-4063

Daniel Roark
Student Service Representative
roarkd@wit.edu
617-989-4083

© Wentworth Institute of Technology   |   550 Huntington Avenue   |   Boston, MA 02115   |   617-989-4590