Residence Life Staff


Phillip Bernard, Director of Housing and Residential Life

Phillip Bernard

Director of Housing and Residential Life

Phone: 617-989-4279
Email: bernardp@wit.edu

Jennifer Casavant, Associate Director of Housing and Residential Life

Jennifer Casavant

Associate Director of Housing and Residential Life

Phone: 617-989-4289
Email: casavantj@wit.edu

Eric Crumrine, Baker Hall Resident Director

Eric Crumrine

Baker Hall Resident Director

Phone: 617-989-4336
Email: crumrinee@wit.edu

Ryan DePesa, Evans Way Tudbury Resident Director

Ryan DePesa

Evans Way Tudbury Resident Director

Phone: 617-989-4060
Email: depesar1@wit.edu

Matt Heiser, 610  Huntington Avenue Resident Director

Matt Heiser

610 Huntington Avenue Resident Director

Phone: 617-989-4330
Email: heiserm@wit.edu

Loren Glaser, Resident Director of 555 Huntington Ave

Loren Glaser

Resident Director of 555 Huntington Ave

Phone: 617-989-4166
Email: glaserl@wit.edu

Greg Mantolesky, Assistant Director of Operations

Greg Mantolesky

Assistant Director of Operations

Phone: 617-989-4161
Email: mantoleskyg@wit.edu

Position  Vacant, Resident Director for Edwards, Rodgers, Louis Prang, and Vancouver Apartments

Position Vacant

Resident Director for Edwards, Rodgers, Louis Prang, and Vancouver Apartments

Phone: 617-989-4160
Email: housing@wit.edu

Rachel Toft, Administrative Assistant

Rachel Toft

Administrative Assistant

Phone: 617-989-4160
Email: toftr@wit.edu
           housing@wit.edu 

© Wentworth Institute of Technology   |   550 Huntington Avenue   |   Boston, MA 02115   |   617-989-4590