Ask Us a Question

News and Events

Display Your Work @ the Library

The Alumni Library, in collaboration with Academic Relations, is pleased to host monthly exhibits showcasing the interdisciplinary work of Wentworth's students. If you are interested in exhibiting please contact us.

Contact a Librarian

Need help?  Reference Librarians are available: x3042, via text 617-600-5989, or ref@wit.edu

Ask a Librarian! Find answers to many of your research and library related questions in our knowledgebase.

Contact us

Text a Librarian: 617-600-5989
Off-campus Phone: 617-989-4040
On-campus Phone: x3040
Information Desk:  x3042
Fax Number: 617-989-4091
Email research and borrowing questions here: ref@wit.edu
Email circulation and reserves questions here: circdesk@wit.edu

Set up a one on one session with a Librarian.

Email a purchase request to us.

Arrange an instruction session for your course.

Dennis Berthiaume
Technical Services Librarian
berthiaumed@wit.edu 
(617) 989-4093

Priscilla Biondi
Evening Weekend Reference Librarian
Collection Area: Architecture, Interior Industrial Design, Facilities Management
biondip@wit.edu 
(617) 989-4042

Richard Campbell
Technical Services Assistant
campbellr1@wit.edu
(617) 989-4045

Michael Feehly
Library Assistant
feehlym@wit.edu
(617) 989-4040

Linda Gallagher
Archivist and Manager of Library Records
gallagherl@wit.edu
(617) 989-4207

Kevin Kidd
Director of the Library
kiddk@wit.edu
(617) 989-4095

Amy Magee
Temporary Reference Librarian
mageea1@wit.edu
(617) 989-4701

Dan O'Connell
Reference Librarian
Collection Area: Civil Engineering, Construction
oconnelld@wit.edu
(617) 989-4096

Kurt Oliver
Cataloger
Collection Area: Management, Communications
oliverk@wit.edu
(617) 989-4094

Rhonda Postrel
Visual Digital Resources Librarian
Collection Area: Architecture and Design
postrelr@wit.edu
(617) 989-4809

Pia Romano
Information Services Librarian
Collection Area: Environmental Studies, Science, Mathematics
romanop@wit.edu
(617) 989-4043

Adam Shire
Systems / e-Services Librarian
Collection Area: Computer Science
shirea@wit.edu
(617) 989-4684

Beth Vargas
Library Assistant
vargasb1@wit.edu
(617) 989-4683

© Wentworth Institute of Technology   |   550 Huntington Avenue   |   Boston, MA 02115   |   617-989-4590