Ask Us a Question

News and Events

Display Your Work @ the Library

The Alumni Library, in collaboration with Academic Relations, is pleased to host monthly exhibits showcasing the interdisciplinary work of Wentworth's students. If you are interested in exhibiting please contact us.

Contact The Library

Need help fast? Try our Ask a Librarian service. Find answers to many of your research and library related questions in our knowledgebase, available 24 hours a day.

Online

Contact ref@wit.edu for research help
Contact circdesk@wit.edu for questions about borrowing and course reserves

Suggest something we should purchase

Arrange an instruction session for your course

Phone

Text a Librarian: 617-600-5989
Off-campus Phone: 617-989-4040
On-campus Phone: x3040
Information Desk:  x3042
Fax Number: 617-989-4091

In Person 

Alumni Library
Wentworth Institute of Technology
Beatty Hall, 2nd Floor
550 Huntington Ave

Staff Directory

Dennis Berthiaume
Technical Services Librarian
berthiaumed@wit.edu 
(617) 989-4093

Priscilla Biondi
Evening Weekend Reference Librarian
Collection Area: Architecture, Interior Industrial Design, Facilities Management
biondip@wit.edu 
(617) 989-4042

Richard Campbell
Technical Services Assistant
campbellr1@wit.edu
(617) 989-4045

Paul Engelberg
Library Assistant
engelbergp@wit.edu
(617) 989-4040

Kevin Kidd
Director of the Library
kiddk@wit.edu
(617) 989-4095

Amy Magee
Reference Librarian
mageea1@wit.edu
(617) 989-4701

Dan O'Connell
Reference Librarian
Collection Area: Civil Engineering, Construction
oconnelld@wit.edu
(617) 989-4096

Kurt Oliver
Cataloger
Collection Area: Management, Communications
oliverk@wit.edu
(617) 989-4094

Rhonda Postrel
Visual Digital Resources Librarian
Collection Area: Architecture and Design
postrelr@wit.edu
(617) 989-4809

Malissa Redmond
Library Administrative Services Coordinator
redmondm2@wit.edu
(617) 989-4299

Pia Romano
Information Services Librarian
Collection Area: Environmental Studies, Science, Mathematics
romanop@wit.edu
(617) 989-4043

Adam Shire
Systems / e-Services Librarian
Collection Area: Computer Science
shirea@wit.edu
(617) 989-4684

Beth Vargas
Library Assistant
vargasb1@wit.edu
(617) 989-4683

© Wentworth Institute of Technology   |   550 Huntington Avenue   |   Boston, MA 02115   |   617-989-4590