Committee Members

Name Constituency Campus Phone E-Mail Address End of Term
Carol Burns M.Arch program X4538 burnsc1@wit.edu   2015
Olivia Hegner Grad students (Day) hegnero@wit.edu 2015
Evdokia Mandalou Grad student (Non-day) mandaloue@wit.edu 2015
Jon Ripley A&S college X4382 ripleyj@wit.edu 2015
Mark Klopfer AD&CM college X4459 klopferm@wit.edu 2016
Monica Snow MSCM program X4183 snowm1@wit.edu 2016
Ilie Talpasanu E&T college X4226 talpasanui@wit.edu    2016
Nakisa Alborz M.Eng in CE program X4705 alborzn@wit.edu 2017
Andrew Michael MSFM program X4689 michaela@wit.edu 2017
Cindy Stevens MSTM program X4388 stevensc@wit.edu 2017
Chuck Hotchkiss Acting Chair, GPC; Dean, CADCM X4831 hotchkissc@wit.edu Ex officio
Kevin Kidd Library Director X4095 kiddk@wit.edu Ex officio
Deborah Wright Dean, CPCE X4256 Wrightd3@wit.edu Ex officio

© Wentworth Institute of Technology   |   550 Huntington Avenue   |   Boston, MA 02115   |   617-989-4590