Latest from Twitter

Career Services Staff


$name.value, Director of Cooperative Education and Career Services

Robbin Beauchamp

Director of Cooperative Education and Career Services

Email:  beauchampr1@wit.edu

Bio: Robbin Beauchamp joined the Career Services staff in September 2014 bringing 15 years of college career services experience and ten years of Human Resources experience. She began her professional life in Hollywood working on television shows and returned to Boston to work in local television and radio. Robbin took some great advice through career counseling and was redirected into Human Resources where spent a wonderful decade in three distinct industries performing a wide range of HR functions. Robbin then moved into the college career services at Stonehill College and Roger Williams University to share her HR knowledge with students. Robbin thoroughly enjoys working with students, alumni and all constituents of a college career center.  

$name.value, Co-op and Career Advisor

Lauren Creamer

Co-op and Career Advisor

Email: creamerl@wit.edu

Advises co-op students in Biomedical Engineering, Applied Mathematics, and Electromechanical Engineering 

$name.value, Co-op and Career Advisor

Mary Federico

Co-op and Career Advisor

Email: federicom2@wit.edu

Advises co-op students in Business Management, Facility Planning & Managment, Industrial Design and Interior Design.

$name.value, Co-op and Career Advisor

Janel Juba

Co-op and Career Advisor

Email: jubaj@wit.edu

Advises co-op students in Construction Management, Civil Engineering and Civil Engineering Technology.

$name.value, Co-op and Career Advisor

Jer Jurma

Co-op and Career Advisor

E-mail: jurmaj@wit.edu

$name.value, Marketing and Events Specialist

Andrea Leung

Marketing and Events Specialist

Email: leunga@wit.edu 

Coordinate marketing efforts to support job development and prospective employer development. Manage career-related events.

$name.value, Technology and Information Specialist

Kendra Miller

Technology and Information Specialist

Email: millerk8@wit.edu

$name.value, Co-op and Career Advisor

Yasmil Montes

Co-op and Career Advisor

Email: montesy@wit.edu

Advises co-op students in Computer Information Systems, Computer Networking and Computer Science.

$name.value, Associate Director, Employer Relations

Marcia Sailor

Associate Director, Employer Relations

Email: sailorm@wit.edu

© Wentworth Institute of Technology   |   550 Huntington Avenue   |   Boston, MA 02115   |   617-989-4590