Latest from Twitter

Career Services Staff


$name.value, Senior Co-op Advisor

Bridget Aureli

Senior Co-op Advisor

Email: aurelib@wit.edu 

Advises co-op students from Electromechanical Engineering, Engineering, Mechanical Engineering and Mechanical Engineering Technology

$name.value, Director of Cooperative Education and Career Services

Robbin Beauchamp

Director of Cooperative Education and Career Services

Email:  beauchampr1@wit.edu

Bio: Robbin Beauchamp joined the Career Services staff in September 2014 bringing 15 years of college career services experience and ten years of Human Resources experience. She began her professional life in Hollywood working on television shows and returned to Boston to work in local television and radio. Robbin took some great advice through career counseling and was redirected into Human Resources where spent a wonderful decade in three distinct industries performing a wide range of HR functions. Robbin then moved into the college career services at Stonehill College and Roger Williams University to share her HR knowledge with students. Robbin thoroughly enjoys working with students, alumni and all constituents of a college career center.  

$name.value, Co-op Advisor

Mary Federico

Co-op Advisor

Email: federicom2@wit.edu

Advises co-op students in Business Management, Facility Planning & Managment, Industrial Design and Interior Design.

$name.value, Co-op Advisor

Janel Juba

Co-op Advisor

Email: jubaj@wit.edu

Advises co-op students from Construction Management, Civil Engineering and Civil Engineering Technology.

$name.value, Marketing and Recruiting Coordinator

Andrea Leung

Marketing and Recruiting Coordinator

Email: leunga@wit.edu 

Coordinate marketing efforts to support job development and prospective employer development. Manage job postings.

$name.value, Co-op Advisor

Yasmil Montes

Co-op Advisor

Email: montesy@wit.edu

Advises co-op students in Applied Mathematics, Computer Information Systems, Computer Networking and Computer Science.

$name.value, Associate Director, Cooperative Education

Marcia Sailor

Associate Director, Cooperative Education

Email: sailorm@wit.edu

$name.value, Career Advisor

Robin Slavin

Career Advisor

Email: slavinr@wit.edu

Provides career counseling for graduating seniors, College of Professional and Continuing Education students and alumni. Advises co-op students for Business Management, Facilities Planning & Management, and Interior design.

$name.value, Co-op Advisor

Iraz Topaloglu

Co-op Advisor

Email: topaloglui@wit.edu

Advises co-op students in Biomedical Engineering, Computer Engineering, Computer Engineering Technology, and Electrical Engineering, and Electronic Engineering Technology.

© Wentworth Institute of Technology   |   550 Huntington Avenue   |   Boston, MA 02115   |   617-989-4590