Latest from Twitter

Career Services Staff


$name.value, Senior Co-op Advisor

Bridget Aureli

Senior Co-op Advisor

Email: aurelib@wit.edu 

Advises co-op students from Electromechanical Engineering, Engineering, Mechanical Engineering and Mechanical Engineering Technology

$name.value, Technology and Events Specialist

Peter Cochrane

Technology and Events Specialist

Email: cochranep@wit.edu

Plans major annual events: Career Fair (spring semester), Mock Interview Day (fall semester), and Graduate School Fair (summer semester)

$name.value, Co-op Advisor

Mary Federico

Co-op Advisor

Email: federicom2@wit.edu

Advises co-op students in Business Management, Facility Planning & Managment, Industrial Design and Interior Design.

$name.value, Marketing and Recruiting Coordinator

Andrea Leung

Marketing and Recruiting Coordinator

Email: leunga@wit.edu 

Coordinate marketing efforts to support job development and prospective employer development. Manage job postings.

$name.value, Co-op Advisor

Yasmil Montes

Co-op Advisor

Email: montesy@wit.edu

Advises co-op students in Applied Mathematics, Computer Information Systems, Computer Networking and Computer Science.

$name.value, Associate Director, Cooperative Education

Marcia Sailor

Associate Director, Cooperative Education

Email: sailorm@wit.edu

Advises co-op students in Biomedical Engineering, Civil Engineering/Civil Engineering Technology and Industrial Design.

$name.value, Career Advisor

Robin Slavin

Career Advisor

Email: slavinr@wit.edu

Provides career counseling for graduating seniors, College of Professional and Continuing Education students and alumni. Advises co-op students for Business Management, Facilities Planning & Management, and Interior design.

$name.value, Co-op Advisor

Iraz Topaloglu

Co-op Advisor

Email: topaloglui@wit.edu

Advises co-op students in Biomedical Engineering, Computer Engineering, Computer Engineering Technology, and Electrical Engineering, and Electronic Engineering Technology.

© Wentworth Institute of Technology   |   550 Huntington Avenue   |   Boston, MA 02115   |   617-989-4590