Contact

For questions about the program, please contact:

Amanda Hattaway
Chair of Applied Mathematics
Ira Allen 319 | 617-989-4368
hattawaya@wit.edu

 Facebook icon To stay in touch and learn more, follow us on facebook.

College of Arts and Sciences Adjunct Faculty


Applied Mathematics Adjunct Faculty

Lawrence Adler
Adjunct Faculty

     
Ira Allen 316
adlerl@wit.edu
Mitra Bahary
Adjunct Faculty

   
Ira Allen 316
baharym@wit.edu
Jeffrey Barden
Adjunct Faculty

   
Ira Allen 316
bardenj@wit.edu
Alex Bohn
Adjunct Faculty

   
Ira Allen 316
bohna@wit.edu
Joseph Cotton
Adjunct Faculty

   
Ira Allen 316
cottonj@wit.edu
Sandeep Dilwali
Adjunct Faculty

   
Rubenstein 202A
dilwalis@wit.edu
Assad Fotovatian
Adjunct Faculty

   
Ira Allen 316
fotovatiana@wit.edu
Glyn Holton
Adjunct Faculty

   
Ira Allen 316
holtong@wit.edu
Michael Jacobs
Adjunct Faculty

     
Ira Allen 316
jacobsm@wit.ed
Barry Kaditz
Adjunct Faculty

   
Ira Allen 108
kaditzb@wit.edu
Swati Kelkar
Adjunct Faculty

   
Ira Allen 316
kelkars@wit.edu
William Kelleher
Adjunct Faculty

   
Ira Allen 316
kelleherw@wit.edu
Florin Luca
Adjunct Faculty

   
Ira Allen 316
lucaf@wit.edu
Tony Mak
Adjunct Faculty

   
Ira Allen 316
maka@wit.edu
William McCarthy
Adjunct Faculty

     
Ira Allen 316
mccarthyw1@wit.edu
Marianne Moran
Adjunct Faculty

     
Ira Allen 111
moranm2@wit.edu
Brian Murphy
Adjunct Faculty

   
Ira Allen 316
murphyb16@wit.edu
T.J. Picanco
Adjunct Faculty

   
Ira Allen 316
picancot@wit.edu
Joan Saniuk
Adjunct Faculty

     
Ira Allen 316
saniukj@wit.edu
Walter Schnyder
Adjunct Faculty

     
Ira Allen 316
schnyderw@wit.edu
John-Arthur Taylor
Adjunct Faculty

   
Ira Allen 316
taylorj10@wit.edu
James Thelusma
Adjunct Faculty

     
Ira Allen 316
thelusmaj@wit.edu
John Voccio
Adjunct Faculty

   
Ira Allen 316
voccioj@wit.edu
Charles Wibiralske
Adjunct Faculty

   
Ira Allen 316
wibiralskec@wit.edu
James Yeh
Adjunct Faculty

     
Ira Allen 316
yehj@wit.edu
Jacob Zakuta
Adjunct Faculty

     
Ira Allen 316
zakutaj@wit.edu

© Wentworth Institute of Technology   |   550 Huntington Avenue   |   Boston, MA 02115   |   617-989-4590